Weekly Photo Challenge: Through

Through the window

As some of the visitors to my blog probably know, there is one feline creature present in my life.

We spend a lot of time together, usually in a very active manner. The list of our activities includes: fighting, defending from persistent demand of food, chasing each other or small, spherical objects (his job, not mine).

But from time to time we experience the moments of   complete peacefulness and tranquility. Then, we can just sit together and look through the window in a perfect harmony.

(Note: yes, I was crouching and he was sitting on my arm. And: yes, I took this photo myself, still don’t know how…)

Related articles

37 comments

  1. LOL !!! That’s intriguing … knowing that you took it yourself! :lol: it’s awesome, though!

    I, too, have a feline in my life … he’s grey, with green eyes, and his name is McDuff.

    Like this

What do you think?

