Something Green, “Lake Shore Sunset (Somewhere On The Left)”

Lake Shore Sunset

5 thoughts on “Something Green, “Lake Shore Sunset (Somewhere On The Left)”

  1. I like it that the shot was taken at a low point so that the plants look imposing ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  2. Yes, I agree with the above! The low angle makes this greenery impressive, and I love the colours of it!

    Like

      1. Yeah … Sometimes I really like simple pictures … of some grass like this! I have one of my own, and I don’t really know why I like it ๐Ÿ™‚

        Like

What do you think?

