Weary

Resting in peace.

Weary

[20.01.2013]

4 thoughts on “Weary

    1. Well, what I was thinking of…?

      The trunk of a dead old tree that now rests peacefully covered with snow after long life of fight and struggle.

      I’m not sure if it explains anything 🙂

      Like

      1. I thought maybe you had followed this specific tree? I follow some very old trees in all seasons!

        Signed,
        Love,
        Tree hugger

        Like

  1. At first I was like what’s this exactly…cause I could not come up with any clue what it can be but as U described above I can say only one thing…”Unique vision of clicking a Resting Tree”

    Like

What do you think?

